We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Verbier and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Live Music Events Calendar for Verbier

Discover & book the top Verbier events

Popular Event Weeks

Thursday 7th December 2017

Polaris Festival line up announced

Polaris Festival, Verbier

Electronic Music festival at the Mouton Noir

Thu 7th Dec, All day – 4 dates

Friday 8th December 2017

Polaris Festival line up announced

Polaris Festival, Verbier

Electronic Music festival at the Mouton Noir

Thu 7th Dec, All day – 4 dates

Saturday 9th December 2017

Polaris Festival line up announced

Polaris Festival, Verbier

Electronic Music festival at the Mouton Noir

Thu 7th Dec, All day – 4 dates

Sunday 10th December 2017

Polaris Festival line up announced

Polaris Festival, Verbier

Electronic Music festival at the Mouton Noir

Thu 7th Dec, All day – 4 dates

Saturday 30th December 2017

Christmas Classical Music Concert, Verbier

Christmas Classical Music Concert, Verbier

Music and mulled wine

Sat 30th Dec, 17:00

Saturday 10th February 2018

Carna'Bagnes, Le Chable

Carna'Bagnes, Le Chable

Carnival and live music in Le Chable

Sat 10th Feb, All day – 4 dates

Sunday 11th February 2018

Carna'Bagnes, Le Chable

Carna'Bagnes, Le Chable

Carnival and live music in Le Chable

Sat 10th Feb, All day – 4 dates